miércoles, 25 de mayo de 2011

HEART - Video Collection (pal)


All i Wanna Do Is Make Love To You
These Dreams
Who Will You Run To
Crazy On You
Magic Man
What About love
nothing At All (LD)
There's The Girl (LD)
Will You Be There (LD)

domingo, 22 de mayo de 2011

THOMPSON TWINS - Side Kicks The Movie

01. Kamikaze
02. Love Lies Bleeding
03. Judy Do
04. Tears
05. Watching
06. If You Were Here
07. All Fall Out
08. Lucky Day
09. Lies
10. We Are Detective
11. In The Name Of Love
12. Beach Culture
13. Love On Your Side

LADY GAGA the monster ball tour


02.Dance In The Dark
03.Glitter and Grease
04.Just Dance
05.Beautiful, Dirty, Rich
06.The Fame
08.Boys Boys Boys
09.Money Honey
11.You and I
12.So Happy I Could Die
16.Poker Face
18.Bad Romance
19.Born This Way

AVRIL LAVIGNE - Live At Roxy Theatre Los Angeles 2007


01. Sk8er Boi
02. Girlfriend
03. My happy ending
04. Innocence
05. Don't tell me
06. Tomorrow
07. Hot
08. Losing grip
09. Complicated
10. Adia
11. Nobody's home
12. Knocking on heavens door
13. Keep holding on

NEIL DIAMOND - BBC Radio 2 - Electric Proms - Live at The Roundhouse, London; October 30, 2010


01.Beautiful Noise
02.Blue Jeans
03.Hello Again
04.Play Me
05.Solitary Man
06.Girl You'll Be a Woman Soon
07.Cherry Cherry
08.The Boat That I Row [With Lulu]
09.Midnight Train to Georgia
10.Ain't No Sunshine
11.I'm a Believer
12.Shilo [Amy MacDonald solo]
13.Holly Holy
14.Cracklin' Rose
15.I Am... I Said
16.Sweet Caroline

viernes, 20 de mayo de 2011

AMY WINEHOUSE - Live At Eurockéennes de Belfort 2007

Eurockéennes de Belfort 2007
Belfort Chapiteau, France
29 June 2007


01. Addicted
02. Just Friends
03. Tears dry On Their Own
04. He Can Only Hold Her
05. Back To Back
06. Wake Up Alone
07. Love Is Losing Game
08. Cupid
09. Hey Little Rich Girl
10. Monkey Man
11. Rehab
12. Valerie
13. You Know I'm No Good
14. Me & Mr Jones

miércoles, 18 de mayo de 2011

COLIN HAY (Men At Work) live at the corner


1. Going Somewhere
2. I Just Don't Think I'll Ever
3. Get Over You
4. Here In My Home Town
5. Lose To Win
6. No One Knows
7. Lifeline
8. Beautiful World
9. What Would Bob Do?
10. Pure Love
11. Down By The Sea
12. Lonely Without You
13. Looking For Jack
14. Who Can It Be Now?
15. This Time I Got You
16. Catch A Star
17. Overkill
18. It's A Mistake
19. Are You Lookin' At Me? Down Under
20. Waiting for My Real Life to Begin
21. Be Good Johnny

Bonus Features:

Melbourne Song (duet with Carol Hay)
There's Water Over You (acoustic)
Prison Time (acoustic)
Oh, California (acoustic)

YES - Symphonic Live

Disc 1
1. Overture
2. Close To The Edge
3. Long Distance Runaround
4. Don’t Go
5. In the Presence Of
6. Gates of Delirium
7. Steve Howe Guitar Solo: Lute Concerto In D Major, 2nd Movement
8. Starship Trooper
9. Magnification
10. And You And I
11. Ritual
12. I’ve Seen All Good People
13. Owner of a Lonely Heart
14. Roundabout

Disc 2 - bonus material
1. “Don’t Go” bonus video
2. “Dreamtime” documentary

- Alan White / drums, percussion
- Chris Squire / bass, vocals
- Jon Anderson / vocals, guitars
- Steve Howe / guitars, vocals
- Tom Brislin / keyboards

martes, 17 de mayo de 2011

ROD STEWART - 2006 Nokia N.Y. USA


01.Have You Ever Seen The Rain
02.Fooled Around And Fellin Love
03.Still The Same
04.Father and Son
05.It's A Heartache
06.Crazy Love
07.Missing You
08.If Not For You
09.I'll Stand By You
10.Rythm of My Heart
11.DownTown Train
12.Hot Legs
13.Forever Young
14.Reason to Believe
15.Firstcut in The Deepest
16.You're in My Heart
17.Maggie May


01. Intro
02. Here's To Life
03. In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning
04. Gentle Rain 03:47
05. Spring Can Really Hang You Up The Most
06. If You Go Away (Ne Me Quitte Pas)
07. Where Do You Start?
08. Nobody's Heart (Belongs To Me)
09. Make Someone Happy
10. My Funny Valentine
11. Bewitched, Bothered And Bewildered
12. Thank You's And Introductions 07:03
13. Evergreen (Love Theme From "A Star Is Born")
14. Exit Music
15. Some Other Time
16. The Way We Were

jueves, 5 de mayo de 2011

A-Ha - Ending On A High Note The Final Concert (2010) (DVD9)

Widescreen 16:9 (720x576)
110 min
All Regions
7.8 GB
PCM 2.0
Dolby DigitaL 5.1
DTS 5.1
RAR 3 %


01 The Sun Always Shines On TV
02 Move To Memphis
03 The Blood That Moves the Body
04 Scoundrel Days
05 The Swing of Things
06 Forever Not Yours
07 Stay On These Roads
08 Manhattan Skyline
09 Hunting High And Low
10 We're Looking For The Whales
11 Butterfly, Butterfly (The Last Hurrah)
12 Crying In The Rain
13 Minor Earth Major Sky
14 Summer Moved On
15 I've Been Losing You
16 Foot Of The Mountain
17 Cry Wolf
18 Analogue
19 The Living Daylights
20 Take On Me

miércoles, 4 de mayo de 2011

JOSE LUIS PERALES En Directo 35 Años

Todas las canciones de los dos discos más una entrevista.

Porque te vas
Por si las musas
Me llamasAmor sin límite
Y sigo enamorado
Cosas de Doña Asunción
La llamaban locaLa espera
Amada mía
Un velero llamado libertad
Quisiera decir tu nombre
Y te vas
Celos de mi guitarra
Canción de otoño
El amor Que canten los niños
Balada para una despedida
Te quiero
Y cómo es él

SIN BANDERA - Tour Hasta Ahora en Vivo Ultimo Concierto

1. Magia
2. Que Me Alcance La Vida
3. Amor Real
4. ABC
5. Ves
6. Junto A Ti
7. Pero No
8. Sera
9. Suelta Mi Mano
10. La Solucion, Cancion Para Los Dias, Te Esperare,
No Voy, Para Alcanzarte, (Medley)

11. Si Tu No Estas
12. Mientes Tan Bien
13. Tocame
14. Y Llegaste Tu, Contigo, A Primera Vista,
De Viaje (Medley)

15. Sirena
16. Te Vi Venir
17. Que Lloro
18. Kilometros
19. Entra En Mi Vida



lunes, 2 de mayo de 2011

THE BLACK EYED PEAS - Behind the bridge to elephunk


-- Let's Get Retarded (Live From Big Day Out Festival - Australia)
01 Hey Mama
02 Shut Up
03 Where Is The Love
04 B.E.P. Empire
05 Weekends
06 Get Original
07 Request + Line
08 Fallin' Up
09 Joints & Jam
10 Karma
11 What It Is
12 Head Bobs