martes, 17 de mayo de 2011

ROD STEWART - 2006 Nokia N.Y. USA


01.Have You Ever Seen The Rain
02.Fooled Around And Fellin Love
03.Still The Same
04.Father and Son
05.It's A Heartache
06.Crazy Love
07.Missing You
08.If Not For You
09.I'll Stand By You
10.Rythm of My Heart
11.DownTown Train
12.Hot Legs
13.Forever Young
14.Reason to Believe
15.Firstcut in The Deepest
16.You're in My Heart
17.Maggie May


01. Intro
02. Here's To Life
03. In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning
04. Gentle Rain 03:47
05. Spring Can Really Hang You Up The Most
06. If You Go Away (Ne Me Quitte Pas)
07. Where Do You Start?
08. Nobody's Heart (Belongs To Me)
09. Make Someone Happy
10. My Funny Valentine
11. Bewitched, Bothered And Bewildered
12. Thank You's And Introductions 07:03
13. Evergreen (Love Theme From "A Star Is Born")
14. Exit Music
15. Some Other Time
16. The Way We Were