sábado, 16 de marzo de 2013

ROY ORBISON Greatest Hits (Pal)


01. Go, go, go (Down The Line)
02. In Dreams
03. Blue Bayou
04. Ooby Dooby
05. Only The Lonely
06. It's Over
07. Claudette
08. That Lovin' You Feelin' Again
09. You Got It
10. Crying
11. Walk On
12. Running Scared
13. Oh, Pretty Woman

Special Features:
*She's a Mystery To Me (Music Video)
*Crying (with k.d. lang) (Music video)
*Electronic Press Kits:
*King Of Hearts
*I Drove All Night
*An Empty Cup (And A Broken Date) (Original Acetate
version from 1957. Digitally Re-mastered.)
*Crying (from 1965 Holland live) - comparisons of
original video/audio and 5.1 version