martes, 17 de mayo de 2011

ROD STEWART - 2006 Nokia N.Y. USA


01.Have You Ever Seen The Rain
02.Fooled Around And Fellin Love
03.Still The Same
04.Father and Son
05.It's A Heartache
06.Crazy Love
07.Missing You
08.If Not For You
09.I'll Stand By You
10.Rythm of My Heart
11.DownTown Train
12.Hot Legs
13.Forever Young
14.Reason to Believe
15.Firstcut in The Deepest
16.You're in My Heart
17.Maggie May

No hay comentarios: