viernes, 7 de septiembre de 2012

PHILIZZ VIDEOMIX 2012 - Volume 1 (Ntsc- 5.1)

Tracklist Volume 1

Pitbull ft. Chris Brown – International Love
R.I.O ft. U-Jean – Animal
David Guetta ft. Nicki Minaj – Turn Me On
Darius & Finlay ft. Nicco – Downpour
Michel Telo – Ai Se Eu Te Pego
3R – Black Cherry
Katy Perry – The One That Got Away
The Asteroids Galaxy Tour – Heart Attack
Aura Dione – Geronimo
Britney Spears – Criminal
Lloyd ft. André3000 – Dedicated To My Ex
Taio Cruz – Troublemaker
Eric Saade ft. DEV – Hotter Than Fire
JLS ft. DEV – She Makes Me Wanna
Studio Killers – Ode To The Bouncer
Jessie J – Domino
RJ ft. Pitbull – U Know It Ain't Love
Lady Gaga – Marry The Night
Sak Noel – Paso (The Nini Anthem)
Radio Killer – Don't Let The Music End
The Disco Boys – Around The World
Mark'Oh – Party To The Rooftop
Coldplay – Paradise
Rihanna – You Da One
Martin Solveig ft. Dragonette – Big In Japan
Bassanova & Moradzo ft. MC Q-Bah – Nut Crackuh
Sunset Project – Nessaja
Scooter – David Doesn't Eat
Gotye – Somebody That I Used To Know

1 comentario:

Anónimo dijo...

Fantastica compilacion ..