viernes, 11 de noviembre de 2011

NORAH JONES - Live in New Orleans

1. Cold Cold Heart
2. Nightingale
3. One Flight Down
4. Seven Years
5. Feelin' the Same Way
6. Come Love
7. Something Is Calling You
8. Come Away with Me
9. What Am I to You?
10. Painter Song
11. Lonestar
12. I've Got to See You Again
13. Bessie Smith
14. Don't Know Why

Bonus encore track: Tennessee Waltz
Behind the scenes commentary
‘Come Away With Me’ video

No hay comentarios: